Call 01473 237 111 or contact one of our Technical Area Sales Managers today

Technical Area Sales Managers

At ICL we have a dedicated team who have worked with growers for a number of years, gaining vast experience in the horticulture field. We pride ourselves on our technical expertise and expect the highest of standards from our team, who are all FACTS and BASIS qualified (or are studying towards these qualifications). They are there to offer support to maximise your crops and yields throughout the year.

1

Ian Todd MBPR

Technical Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)7831 835889

ian.todd@iclsf.com

2

Wendy Robinson

Technical Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)7785 976068

wendy.robinson@iclsf.com

3

John Clarke MBPR

Technical Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)7867 787315

john.clarke@iclsf.com

4

Stuart Gammage

Technical Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)0000 000000

stuart.gammage@iclsf.com

5

Jackie Hall MBPR

Technical Area Sales Manage

+44 (0)7778 603120

jackie.hall@iclsf.com

6

Shaun Cavanagh MBPR

Sales & Business Development Manager

+44 (0)7778 603043

shaun.cavanagh@iclsf.com

7

Steve Hughes MBPR

Technical Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)7799 481489

steve.hughes@iclsf.com

8

Dean Sandford MBPR

Technical Area Sales Manager

+44 (0)7747 196217

dean.sandford@iclsf.com